You decide: Save 35% now or 25% later. Hint: Choose 35%

Save 35% now, 25% later

DentalWorks Rochester Hills

3070 S Rochester Road

Rochester Hills, MI 48307-5038

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Rochester Hills

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

The entire staff is super kind. I'm very afraid of the dentist and it's been a long time since I've found a place that's helped me become more comfortable. I haven't gotten much work done yet but they extracted a root that was leftover from a tooth that was pulled at a separate dentist's office. I also have a careington dental savings plan, but it wasn't quite as pricy as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

I would recommend Dental Works for all your dental needs. I am terrified of needles. The staff was very friendly and they were patient with me. Talking me there the process. My experience was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I had my root canal procedure and Dr.Issaq is such a nice doctor and handled the whole procedure very professionally and with total care.I have never seen such good doctor anywhere else.I totally recommend Dr.Issaq and other staff too is so awesome they take very good care of patients with smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Fast, friendly and pain free ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Employees are very nice and the service was excellent. Did not have dental insurance and everything was still cheap. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2017

LOVE this dentist office!!! Everyone is soooo nice and caring!! Also, they ate very very thorough when cleaning!! I highly recommend this dentist office!! Hope this helps!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Their work is very careful and meticulous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

LOVE this dentist office!!! Everyone is soooo nice and caring!! Also, they ate very very thorough when cleaning!! I highly recommend this dentist office!! Hope this helps!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

All very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

1st visit very impressed, I will be returning!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Excellent, clean and friendly dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The hygienist was great, the desk staff was great, the dentist himself was great! Great, great, great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2016

Excellent, clean and friendly dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Excellent staff, wonderful dentist. No discomfort afterward, which is quite different from what I experienced elsewhere in the past. Very clean office, efficient use of time. This is going to be my regular dentist's office from now on. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

It was painless. However my temporary has fallen out about for hours after I got home. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Friendly caring!! Did a great job understanding my anxiety thank you so much More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very nice staff and doctor on site. They took their time to talk to me and explain everything. I am very impressed with my initial visit. Looking forward to working with them on my dental issues More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.