Promotion

DentalWorks Rochester Hills

3070 S Rochester Road

Rochester Hills, MI 48307-5038

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Rochester Hills

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

DentallWorks Rochester Hills Location: A ReviewMy first contact with DentalWorks Rochester Hills was with a telephone call. I called and the Operations Leader Mackenzie answered the phone. She was incredibly informative, able to answer all my questions regarding insurance coverage (they take just about any insurance up to and including the Healthy Michigan Plan). Whats covered and what is not and what requires a co-pay and the co-pay amount. Throughout the entire dialogue she was incredibly nice. I didn't feel for 1 second that she was bothered to answer my questions. Some customer service calls (to other organizations) I have made the operator made me feel like I was wasting their time. With all my questions answered Mackenzie scheduled my first appointment. I believe it was for the following day, which impressed me greatly. Very accommodating to my schedule. Upon first walking in I noticed how clean and tidy it was. Not saying other dentist offices are dirty, this place was closer to immaculate than just clean. I did not see any dust anywhere ( i notice dust because I hate to dust myself lol) Then I met Mackenzie face to face, we exchanged pleasantries. I provided her my insurance card and Identification and filled out 3 sheets of standard new patient information. This took about 5 min to complete the forms, and I was taken in the back By Anita my Hygienist. She took a full set of x-rays. Here I have to mention the technology the whole mouth x-ray I have never seen before. The whole process of x-rays took about 15 minuets maximum. Then I was shown to a very comfortable dentist chair (this chair is so comfortable that I have to force myself to stay awake) At this point is where I met Dr Gagi there are no accolades I can provide her that are not 100% deserved. Dr G's voice put me at total ease, she has a slight accent. If she wasn't a dentist I would assume she would be a singer, this i how much I like her voice. Dr G gave me a through exam explained that I had 3 cavities (small ones I take care of my mouth, and you should too). After the exam I was done. Went back to the front counter to see the lovely Mackenzie, she scheduled my fillings for THE FOLLOWING DAY, that's pretty impressive. The following day I went in had the same pleasant experience checking in with Mackenzie, this woman is always smiling and very good to be around. I think I was in the waiting room for under 5 min before I was shown to the comfy dentist chair, by Kala the dental assistant. Who also was good to be around, all the time I have been in this office I never felt like anyone there didn't truly enjoy their job and like being there. Dr G came back and greeted me, then she got to work. I am a big baby about tooth pain, I can take a broken leg but tooth pain is too much for me ( i know there are others out there like this). Dr G monitored my pain level constantly, taking a break when ever I needed one, this is truly patient centered dentistry at its absolute finest. With all my fillings in I was on my way, on the way out of course I had to stop by and see Mackenzie to set up a cleaning appointment.Went back form my cleaning. Everyone there was as wonderful as ever. I will never suggest another dentist to anyone I know and actively suggest everyone I know goes to see the wonderful women of DentalWorks Rochester Hills. PS before anyone thinks I am a paid shill for Dental Works. I am not compensated in anyway for this testimonial. This is my truth to what I experienced. If you do not believe me give these amazing women a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

I love the staff here at this place! They take care of me, and are so sweet! I will be going here for a long while! Thank you for being amazing ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Always a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

This facility is amazing to deal with! The office staff is extremely professional and answered any and all of my billing questions before, during, and after our appointment. Mandy the hygienist was very soothing to my children and myself as I am also squeamish of the dentist and the dentist herself was so very gentle and kind. They take their time with your concerns, and want to make sure that you leave there satisfied with your experience. I would give them 10 stars if I could. Thank you Dental Works for making our visit a pleasant one. God bless you! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2018

Love the staff, very friendly and helpful. Dr and hygienist both did a good job. Didn't cause me any pain :)Geneva More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

The entire staff is super kind. I'm very afraid of the dentist and it's been a long time since I've found a place that's helped me become more comfortable. I haven't gotten much work done yet but they extracted a root that was leftover from a tooth that was pulled at a separate dentist's office. I also have a careington dental savings plan, but it wasn't quite as pricy as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

I would recommend Dental Works for all your dental needs. I am terrified of needles. The staff was very friendly and they were patient with me. Talking me there the process. My experience was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I had my root canal procedure and Dr.Issaq is such a nice doctor and handled the whole procedure very professionally and with total care.I have never seen such good doctor anywhere else.I totally recommend Dr.Issaq and other staff too is so awesome they take very good care of patients with smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Fast, friendly and pain free ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Employees are very nice and the service was excellent. Did not have dental insurance and everything was still cheap. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2017

LOVE this dentist office!!! Everyone is soooo nice and caring!! Also, they ate very very thorough when cleaning!! I highly recommend this dentist office!! Hope this helps!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2017

Excellent staff, wonderful dentist. No discomfort afterward, which is quite different from what I experienced elsewhere in the past. Very clean office, efficient use of time. This is going to be my regular dentist's office from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Their work is very careful and meticulous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

LOVE this dentist office!!! Everyone is soooo nice and caring!! Also, they ate very very thorough when cleaning!! I highly recommend this dentist office!! Hope this helps!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

All very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

1st visit very impressed, I will be returning!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The hygienist was great, the desk staff was great, the dentist himself was great! Great, great, great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Excellent, clean and friendly dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2016

Excellent, clean and friendly dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Excellent staff, wonderful dentist. No discomfort afterward, which is quite different from what I experienced elsewhere in the past. Very clean office, efficient use of time. This is going to be my regular dentist's office from now on. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

It was painless. However my temporary has fallen out about for hours after I got home. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Friendly caring!! Did a great job understanding my anxiety thank you so much More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very nice staff and doctor on site. They took their time to talk to me and explain everything. I am very impressed with my initial visit. Looking forward to working with them on my dental issues More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.